Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Ostsol 12   Sat Jan 26, 2008 9:16 pm
Kingdom Of Fish 21   Sun Jan 27, 2008 10:56 am
WhyteDawg 2   Tue Jan 29, 2008 9:29 pm
juanpi 24   Wed Jan 30, 2008 3:52 pm
Slaine 3   Fri Feb 01, 2008 5:32 am
alecthomas 2   Tue Feb 05, 2008 7:14 am
morsmodre 22   Sat Feb 09, 2008 2:55 am
onizuka-21 2   Sat Feb 09, 2008 4:55 pm
smilesome 2   Sun Feb 10, 2008 10:41 pm
Guy 1   Mon Feb 11, 2008 10:08 pm
rogue72 1   Tue Feb 12, 2008 6:27 am
Zeus3rd 1   Thu Feb 14, 2008 1:14 am
Alekis 4   Thu Feb 14, 2008 5:42 pm
Pekka 1   Fri Feb 15, 2008 10:43 am
damir 2   Sat Feb 23, 2008 9:24 am
Roy766 1   Sun Feb 24, 2008 4:45 pm
Skellt 2   Thu Feb 28, 2008 1:23 am
parasight 4   Fri Feb 29, 2008 2:20 am
iansmith 1   Sun Mar 02, 2008 12:12 am
aisman 143   Tue Mar 04, 2008 2:21 am
crazy-chris 7   Tue Mar 04, 2008 3:40 am
sebastiend 4   Fri Mar 07, 2008 3:47 am
biot023 1   Fri Mar 07, 2008 11:53 am
DaveyJJ 2 Mon Mar 10, 2008 4:46 pm
jim 6   Fri Mar 14, 2008 6:44 am

cron